lagerman57 58 / M
"Just wanna have fun"
Vincentown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2014

To view all of
lagerman57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lagerman57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partylad2
Online NOW!
Ireland, Ireland
Mouth2Feed
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
sexyhotduo2008
New Jersey, United States
sex4sex4sex2007
Virginia, United States
RobMets
New Jersey, United States
FIESTY66
New Jersey, United States
LoneWolf1876
Montana, United States
stanmos
New Jersey, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
lagerman57 58/M
Vincentown, New Jersey
Let's meet and play naked
Introduction
The older I get the more sexually curious I have become... want to try new things, especially with men.. women, love to eat a creampie out of you... love to just eat you...and your hubby

My Ideal Person With as much to lose as me... love my wife, but want to try new things, especially with men. Discretion is a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jethro Tull, Boz Scaggs, too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lagerman57's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Vincentown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 19, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Daily worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: