lage187 36 / M
"Looking for fun and good times with people. I can not read mail sent to me."
Weirton, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 27, 2009

To view all of
lage187's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lage187's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,644,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tai21080
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Ambiia
Ohio, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
PitKinkyLoveCpl
Pennsylvania, United States
babydoll0172
West Virginia, United States
Creampiecutie88
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_JLM43
West Virginia, United States
PittGangBangClub
Pennsylvania, United States
SWPAGangbang
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lage187 36/M
Weirton, West Virginia
kik lage187, anyone wanna meet? No single guys please. Also, I am unable to read mail in here because I am a free member. They blurr out.
Introduction
I am the average guy that loves playing pool, camping, movies, music, singing, and hanging out with my friends. Please leave an e-mail if interested, also if I'm online I and usually logged in instant messenger as well.

My Ideal Person One that know what she wants in life, knows how to have fun, and can be down to earth.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Theres alot

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex on the ocean.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to name lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lage187's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Weirton, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: