lafbi 53 / M
"bi married man"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2003

To view all of
lafbi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lafbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
livnaked
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
rick9163
New York, United States
Tigger70592
Louisiana, United States
rmmontoyarobert2
Louisiana, United States
Curious76543
Louisiana, United States
Afarel80
Cataluña, España
conways2
Louisiana, United States
lovesometrans
Texas, United States
Loon39
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
lafbi 53/M
Lafayette, Louisiana
Introduction
Bi,married white guy happy with who I am and happy with my life. Seeking other men for fun times. Discreet, sincere, fun easy going guy, versatile and like guys who like the same. D/D free and clean. 5'10" 195# brn/brn avg. build. Face Pics available upon request. Only serious replies please, you must have pics too. Would be great to find a buddy or two for good times on a regular basis.

My Ideal Person Fun and easy going guys, who are interested in having good times together. Clean, d/d free only. Versatile and like guys who are too. Guys only please, I play alone as wife has no interst. Please have pics if you wish to reply, please give me the same courtesy, face available if interested...thanks!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lafbi's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1963
Travels to: Hammond, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: