ladysluvmybigdik 34 / M
"If you don't choke a little, you're not doing it right :)"
Toney, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 28, 2007

To view all of
ladysluvmybigdik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladysluvmybigdik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,616 Active Members!*
 
Status
ladysluvmybigdik 34/M
Toney, Alabama
Wtf? So AFF just gonna blur out my messages in my inbox. Enhancing the GOLD experience huh? What a way to try and make business. FOH!
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You Do Not have my permission to use my profile or photos for any purpose what so ever.

A little about myself....
Single, African American mixed. I'm Drama free, Drug free,and Disease free. About 5'9 Yes I'm a shorty, Light-skinned, 150-155 lbs, slim/athletic build, and very well endowed for my size.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for drama free, drug free, disease free, lady/ladies to have a little sexual fun with. Marital status is not important as long as your an adult about your situation. I like short/ tall, slim/thick/curvy ladies. If this sounds like you don't be shy, just write me and say HI. And we'll see where things go from there..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ladysluvmybigdik's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Toney, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 26, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Porn Star ;)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: