ladyrum 60 / 53 / C
"Attractive mwc looking for fems or possibly the right couple"
Richmond, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2014

To view all of
ladyrum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladyrum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tonya196369
Kentucky, United States
can2b4u
Pennsylvania, United States
polycplsocal
California, United States
wewantit29
Texas, United States
mslexky
Kentucky, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
amlight
Michigan, United States
forheranme2014
Kentucky, United States
eastsideT513
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ladyrum 60/C
Richmond, Kentucky
Introduction
We are an attractive, ddf, married white couple in our 50s looking for mainly a single, divorced or widowed lady to become good friends with. Looking for someone mid 40s to early 60s. We are professionals and very discreet. Lets talk and share ideas of what we can do. Could possibly be interested in meeting the right couple also - with that said, that would mean NO single men.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to be with multiple women at the same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ladyrum's responses

Information
  • 60/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 12, 1956 February 24, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts