ladypleaser4u54 62 / M
"Seeking a woman who craves fun,kinky pleasures and mutual satisfaction with a couple."
Greenfield, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ladypleaser4u54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladypleaser4u54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,520 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fwb2play
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
freakysexycpl69
Indiana, United States
rm_jah1709
Indiana, United States
anna_ddbabe
Indiana, United States
Fwbsubcouple
Indiana, United States
rm_dkider2
Indiana, United States
shavedtoride
Ohio, United States
BreeLee40
Indiana, United States
hisandhersinindy
Indiana, United States
 
Status
ladypleaser4u54 62/M
Greenfield, Indiana
Introduction
Hello

Thank you for taking your time to read our profile.

We are a M/F couple who wants to find one woman (single or married) to share in our fun, fantasy fulfillment all leading to mutual satisfaction for all. The woman we are seeking must be open, honest, clean, bi or bi curious. If you are married that is fine, if you need to be discrete we will agree to that, if you are a cuckold couple that sounds perfect. We are wanting to find a woman who craves to be the center of attention of a couple.

We are here seeking a female. NOT WANTING TO MEET MEN!

Here is some information about us. I am 60, STRAIGHT!, in good shape, clean, healthy, my girl is 38, bi, fit, clean and we are a very happy couple. We share a strong D&S relationship. I am her Master, she is a willing, happy slave to me.

We are very open, honest with everything, feel free to ask any questions you have for us. If this sounds like something you would be into, if you want to find out more, send a note, a wink and we will be in touch. The information on our profile is up to date.

My Ideal Person We are wanting to start a friendship with a woman who craves to enjoy exploring and satisfying her desires with a couple. We are wanting to find a bi or bi curious woman for my slave to enjoy her bi desires with.
We are not looking for many, just one woman to share a friendship with.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Greenfield, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: