ladyluck100 49 / 45 / C
"Do you want to join us......"
NW Suberbs, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 5, 2002

To view all of
ladyluck100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladyluck100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildmann09
Minnesota, United States
ClownPlankAbaft
Minnesota, United States
mr8inch_86
Minnesota, United States
longslowncountr
Minnesota, United States
carlsonel13
Minnesota, United States
GandL55422
Minnesota, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
smnh28
Minnesota, United States
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
ladyluck100 49/C
NW Suberbs, Minnesota
Introduction
Update: She has a fantasy about having another man while I watch... please read our male requirements below, however open to all races for this one.

We are a Northwestern Minneapolis couple looking to find people who like to have fun. We have a very busy life so this site is just one part of it. If you are looking to hook up tonight, it is probably not happening. However, if you are real, patient, respectful, and like to have good time, we might be right for you. Wife is straight but would kiss and touch if the mood is right. She loves to be taken doggy style. Husband is VERY VERY straight, but understands that the guys might bump into each other while pleasing the ladies. He has a constantly hard cock that is extremely hard and can definitely find the right spot. We are not Ken and Barbie, but are happy with the way we look. She is 5'8", 160 pounds, He is 6'1", 220 pounds.

We have added some requirements for men. We want it to be a mfm. Please be straight and around our age. If you are over 50, it isn't going to happen (sorry). Bi-men do nothing for either of us. Also, she requires that guys must have a hard cock (picture steel beam, semi hard isn't going to cut it) and can cum when she tells them too (sometimes she wants a quick tryst, other times a thorough fucking). Protection is a must, but a vasectomy is a huge plus as her inhibitions are low when turned on. Mrs. doesn't find the thrill of the hunt fun as she is really shy. So Mr. has been assigned the task of finding the 'perfect' guys for this activity. So we looking for a guy that is up to the challenge (ie don't send an e-mail that says, 'Let's fuck' or 'Sign me up'. We are looking for a guy that is patient. A guy that is willing please her with his very hard tool as she prefers your member deep in her extremely wet pussy as apposed to your tongue. Size isn't an issue, 6"-8" preferred but bigger is good too. Must be willing to send face picture and cock if not in your profile.

My Ideal Person Easy going and fun loving couple or male. First timers would be cool, but experience is nice too. You must be secure in your relationship and be drug free and disease free, no exceptions as we are. We would like a couple or guy with similar interests. We probably don't have time to be your best friend, but we would like it be more than a random encounter if it works out. No Bondage, S&M, or Anal. We like to have "normal" sex, what ever that means.

Single males must have extremely hard cock. ie pointing straight north. Ideally 6"-9" and able to pull out and shoot a massive load on her tits like a porn star. (Huge turn on for her.)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting acouple, a guy or guys, or a woman that we have a immediate
connection with. She loves a big load or loads on her tits.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of ladyluck100's responses

Information
  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NW Suberbs, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1967 October 10, 1971
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technica Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C