ladyluck01 52 / 38 / C
"the weekenders"
Ironton, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2015

To view all of
ladyluck01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladyluck01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
etc1767
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Princessholly81
Missouri, United States
Upstairsamy
Arkansas, United States
letsplay_69_4fun
Illinois, United States
AWSOMEDEE1369
Tennessee, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
cutebigass
Missouri, United States
couple1515x
Arkansas, United States
tlc411973
Missouri, United States
 
Status
ladyluck01 52/C
Ironton, Missouri
Introduction
New to all this, wanting to try new things and spice it up abit. Full swap same room we are D/DF & we are very discreet We can meet up & if things feel right then it goes from there we are not pushy or demanding we repect other peoples feelings & boundries. We expect the same We are out to have alot of fun its what we enjoy having whole lot of fun No drama no pain !!To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice). ( No single Male needs to apply)

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys having fun ( he's straight & she's By curious & wanting to explore the possibility of another woman ) !!!!!! No single males need to apply!!!!!!!

Information
  • 52/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ironton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 19, 1964 April 30, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either