ladylove9169 53 / F
"Let's become friends first. :)"
Washington, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladylove9169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ladylove9169 53/F
Washington, Missouri
Introduction


My Ideal Person First of all i just want to put this out there because i want to be honest, that is the best policy you no, lol. Anyway my mom just passed away in aug and the day after her passing, i was more or less that my relationship of 9 years was over to, yeah a great time to just throw that in there the day after my mom passes, shocked yes, but really it couldnt have come at a better time, because my dad is elderly and him and my mom were together for 54 years and he is really having a hard time with her being gone he is pretty lost without her, anyway i have moved back home with my dad to take care of him, i want to make as many memories as possible so right now he is my first priority, i have just put my life on hold for a little while is all, i love my dad and right now he needs me so with that being said i very seldom go out, but that doesn't mean that i dont want to, but my ideal person would be, a mans man one that isnt affraid or ashame to be affectionate in public, a man that knows how to treat a lady like a lady, i do still have some of that tomboy in me, lol i still like to be treated like the lady that i am, i dont mean to sound like a b***ch but if you cant be honest, faithful, and trustworthy, please dont waste my time or yours, i was raised to treat people like i would like to be treated, I am to old for all the nonsense, i just want to be happy, i love spending time with my family in friends and most of all, my 6 grand babys are my world... i am truly a good hearted person and i love making people happy, i only ask the same in return, i could just go on and on but i will just have to save that for the chats lol plus i need to get off here and get my butt busy, thank you for your time in reading this and may you have a blessed day, hugs

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Washington, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 16, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown