ladyhunter134 46 / M
"The magic is in a daring woman's eyes, like a spark of natural complicity, that makes evthg possible"
Orleans, Centre, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 1, 2014

To view all of
ladyhunter134's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladyhunter134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,174 Active Members!*
 
Status
ladyhunter134 46/M
Orleans, Centre , France
Introduction
running with my net to catch a free spirit,... upon their wish,
for her genuine smile and her look so snobish,
Looking for her in all the wrong places,
Looking for her in too many faces...

In love with the good and the sweet...
and sometimes with the bitter too.
a sweet smile, let a relation creep...
adult, beauty and senses... Could it be you?

Sipping a glass of wine, staring at your eyes,
Undressing you with my gaze, touching your lips as a prize,

Gentleman-Thief
Lover for a night
Every night... rainy night...
Faithful in every bed
Exclusive... jealous... macho... But aTender Lover

... Ouf !! En me relisant, je n'avais pas réalisé que je pouvais écrire tant de ... Hmm
... bon, j’espère que ce n'est quand même pas grave, docteur

My Ideal Person Outside: a Free Spirit, a Hunting Lady, a tatooed woman, a bike rider, a woman mechanic, a woman with generous shapes, playing hard ball among men...
Mais a l'interieur: une femme enfant, une timide fiere, une patineuse de talent, une danseuse de Tango, une femme complexe, qui doute de son corps, mais sure de son charme, qui est si grand pourtant... Une femme de coeur.

Someone who will meet half way, between the sinner and the moralist.
For a change... for a try.
... Let me fall for your charm.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ladyhunter134's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Orleans, Centre, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 2, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Cantonnier
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either