ladyhawk51 62 / 56 / C
"Couples seeking couples or bi-female"
Manahawkin, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 30, 2005

To view all of
ladyhawk51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladyhawk51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vikingluso
Online NOW!
Akershus, Norway
sallyrm
port elizabeth, South Africa
plezure4unow
New Jersey, United States
71aceofspades
New Jersey, United States
TIMandDEB
Ohio, United States
rm_sharky117
New Jersey, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
njpiney2
New Jersey, United States
Cory2100
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
ladyhawk51 62/C
Manahawkin, New Jersey
Introduction
We are both easy going, friendly, secure in our relationship and just hoping to find other couples who want to have fun. We are definitely looking for a relaxed situation where all parties are comfortable to express themselves freely. We are very real and very serious about meeting. We are not looking for on-going e-mails that go nowhere. We are looking to Meet someone! We are very clean cut, D/D free Not pushy, great attitudes and very open minded and looking for the same.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a nice couple with a good sense of humor. We are also hoping that we can become friends in and out of the bedroom. We are looking for very open minded people who are comfortable with themselves and around other people. We are hoping to find a very playful couple, let's face it, we're on here to have sex and some fun! We are not looking for perfection but a couple who's in nice shape and cares about their appearance. Respect each other is a must. And Must be very discreet.

Information
  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manahawkin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1954 November 23, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D