ladybug5959 57 / F
"New to Arizona , looking for a LTR. Please be close and Serious or dont waste my time. thanks"
Surprise, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ladybug5959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladybug5959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,552 Active Members!*
 
Status
ladybug5959 57/F
Surprise, Arizona
Introduction
Just moved to Arizona.

Looking for new friends. I am 57 but look younger, I'm told. I want sex even more as I get older.... I like fun in and out of the bedroom. I am very honest and expect the same. No Head Games or Players....I like the beach...fishing, camping, riding Atv and motorcycles travel, gardening, riding Harleys, flea markets, music and just about anything with the right person...See if you really read this or just look at my tits....lol See my ideal person below. Thanks

My Ideal Person Couples who are very open and both must share. No drama, no jealousy, just fun. Female must be bi, no pillow princesses. Clean shaven or trimmed very close only. Be attractive and serious. Whites ONLY!!! Thanks

AGES 45 TO 60 yEARS OLD Please read entirety before respoding!! Thank YOU!
I am looking a good guy to date and swing as a couple together. IF you just want to fuck ONLY, then keep moving. One good man that is good looking, fun, has a good sense of humor. One that is somewhat romantic and sensual with a woman. One who is HONEST above else. I am a nice person and DESERVE RESPECT ! Just as you do. Someone who is not judgemental, I am not a Barbie, I have extra weight on my legs and ass, yes curvy. I am a good person with a nice personality who plays well with orgers...lol.
I prefer guys that are very clean shaven or at least trimmed very close cock/balls area.Please be in good physical shape, NO BIG GUTS. NO MARRIED MEN, Also ONLY WHITES. I am not a racist. I just don't have any interest in any other ethnic group. Also with a nice size cock...but not huge. 7-8 is perfect but average and thick is also very nice. Just be able to perform and be d/d free. Safe sex is a must. Also for safety . You are responsible for a place to play. A hotel is preferred. I DO NOT travel to meet anyone the first time, sorry but I have been stood up too many times.I am tired of all the dishonest and BS people on here so PLEASE be honest, and real. I don't stand for head games. YES I know I am very picky but I can be. We also must talk on the phone after contacting me so I know you are for real. So if still interested PLEASE contact me. IF not, happy hunting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ladybug5959's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Surprise, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 13, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: