ladenballs 45 / M
"Endowed and highly oral italian here"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2014

To view all of
ladenballs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladenballs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meow19612000
California, United States
Sluttyhattie
California, United States
delicious40ds
California, United States
seximejicana88
California, United States
crows2169
South Australia, Australia
2seashells
California, United States
lkgforfrnd
California, United States
Lookin4SumFun
California, United States
naughty_time_500
California, United States
 
Status
ladenballs 45/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Hi there im a transplant from the east coast who discovered the adult lifestyle early in life.
Been trained by the best in the ways of pleasuring my partner.
Basically my goal is to make my partner cum like she never has b4 and get her to the point of complete exhaustion and head to toe sex coma status.
I am totally clean, ddf and very discreet.
I am st8 not bi
22 year veteran of the united states army, started as e1 retired as a 05.
I am basically a reforming work a holic who works in healthcare and does consulting for various agencies and sits my butt on a lot of boards and committees.
Needing to get back into pleasurable times ideally with 1 person long term
Hum what else- have 2 dogs, 2 cats and a bunny.
Single dad have a 7yr old super star daughter and 16 yr old typical pia son.

My Ideal Person A Nympho?
Um a person who is able to carry on a good conversation even when i nerd out.
I am a teacher by nature so looking for a partner who wants to learn or go- skiing, snowboarding,travel, skydiving, flying, etc in addition to utterly exhausting one another.
I really have a soft spot for a woman who knows she is attractive but doesn't need to put it out there a kind of nympho behind the scenes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage, ask and i will tell im taking the 5th

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ladenballs's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1971
Hometown: boston, Massachusetts
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical , fireman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, tongan
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: