laceyjames23 44 / F
"Over Your Lap"
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 30, 2014

To view all of
laceyjames23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laceyjames23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spankmyasshard00
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
SaskinkyCpl
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
laceyjames23 44/F
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I am looking to meet someone for mutually fun, satistying experiences. If you will spank me over your lap, I will be such a good girl for you, and do anything that you like. I love being given squirting orgasms. Most women can squirt, if you know how to do it right

I am easy going, friendly, brave, and I love to laugh and have fun. You may find me attractive in appearance, although I know that this is not a "must" for many people. I am very soft and eager to please. I have curves in most of the right places. I prefer a partner with a firm touch who is willing to take charge. I love being told what to do. This is "on the side" of my marriage, so if you're not into that, please move on.

I am not interested in receiving oral sex, or any soft, tickling touches (maybe afterwards). I love to cum and make you cum.

My Ideal Person Knows how to work the g-spot and likes to spank, take charge, and kiss.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of laceyjames23's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: