lacey813 53 / 53 / C
"Two's Company But Three's Way More Fun.."
tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 11, 2011

To view all of
lacey813's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lacey813's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KYfan17
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
floridabuckeye1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
James_the_Great_
Florida, United States
rm_Leegator13
Florida, United States
travler1111
Florida, United States
SyncityM
Connecticut, United States
sprob2000
Florida, United States
mynamestartswaj
Florida, United States
sun_fun44
Florida, United States
 
Status
lacey813 53/C
tampa, Florida
Introduction
we are an older couple that likes to have a little adult fun...He is straight, And she is a lot of fun and prefers them a little younger. We are looking for a STRAIGHT male to join us for much needed play time.... We are very 420 friendly {before, during and after} SO YOU NEED TO BE AS WELL!!! PLEASE...IF YOU DON'T SMOKE DON'T CONTACT US!!! If this sounds like you drop us a line, If not, no reason to waste our time or yours..looking forward to hearing from you... Please send a face and body G rated pic that you have JUST taken with your cell when you message us....if you can't take a selfie with your cell...don't bother to message us....those of you that insist on shoving your dick pics in my face need not reply...your "Dick Pics" only tell me that you have nothing else going for you....chemistry and personality are a must and that doesn't come from your DICK!!!! we will not reply to your DICK /8
We will always meet somewhere first for a drink to see what happens.

My Ideal Person READ ABOVE YOUNGER and 420 Friendly!!!!

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1963 July 4, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A