labattss 57 / M
"a nice guy looking for somebody thats fun to be around"
Elyria, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2003

To view all of
labattss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view labattss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,898 Active Members!*
 
Status
labattss 57/M
Elyria, Ohio
Introduction
Im looking for good times!Nothing to serious to soon! Just casual get togethers to start out.I am attractive healthy and employed! i own my own home, and I own my own buisness. A relationship is a possibility if i meet the right person! to start i would just like a nice dinner or drinks or both and see if we hit it off!

My Ideal Person casual relationship hot times fun.good looking clean, easy going fun to be around likes going out or staying in! i would just like to meet a real honest down to earth person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd Steely Dan and Yes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
#1 Would be Jennifer Love Hewitt every thing about her turns
me on especially her smile and down to earth persona! Then
theres Heather Lockler Jennifer Aniston wow and so many
more this is a tough question!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of labattss's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Elyria, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: