lQQkn4mo 57 / M
"Looking for You"
Southeast, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 25, 2004

To view all of
lQQkn4mo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lQQkn4mo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
 
Status
lQQkn4mo 57/M
Southeast, Missouri
Introduction
I'm quiet, easy going, clean cut, shaved and trimmed with good personal hygiene, STD free, discreet, respectful, caring person with a good sense of humor who loves sex and looking for fun. Life is too short and I believe in having fun no matter what I'm doing. I look forward to putting a smile on your face!

My Ideal Person Looking for the 3 D's---Discreet, Disease Free, and Drama free. Just good clean fun with someone that knows how to let loose and have a good time. Enjoy and please each other mutually. Know how to laugh. Excellent hygiene a must. I'm looking for someone I can feel comfortable with and have same traits and interests as I do, as friends with benefits. Activity that causes pain, humility or discomfort is not a game I am willing to be part of. I have never had any sexually transmitted disease and do not want to start now. Discretion assured and expected.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lQQkn4mo's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Southeast, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 21, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: