lQQkingforfun715 54 / 66 / GC
"Friends and ?? Standard Members can contact us."
Albany, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2004

To view all of
lQQkingforfun715's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lQQkingforfun715's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,085,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katz3911
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
lonelyguy287
Oregon, United States
Dreamer1441
Oregon, United States
dreamer7322
Oregon, United States
Bill613
Oregon, United States
iwantfuninmedord
Oregon, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
justohavenfun
Oregon, United States
droppedtowel
California, United States
 
Status
lQQkingforfun715 54/GC
Albany, Oregon
Introduction
GWC 52, 6’, 170 lbs, 6" cut, brown/green, moderately hairy, and 65, 6', 180 lbs, 6" uncut, black/brown, and moderately hairy. Both HIV Neg and STD free. We're 2 normal, uninhibited, open-minded guys who are married seeking out other clean, discreet masculine men who want no strings kind of encounters. Both of us are nice looking, intelligent men who seek likewise. We enjoy rimming, sucking, fucking. Come by, relax, and enjoy a glass of wine, 420 friendly. Let’s have some hot man-to-man action. Look forward to meeting and playing with you soon. We are proud owners of seven pugs.

My Ideal Person Looking For: Men, Couples (2 guys) or Groups for erotic chat/email/e-sex, group sex, miscellaneous fetishes, friendship, exhibitionism/voyeurism, Looking for a person that is primarily a top. TOTAL BOTTOMS SHOULD NOT BOTHER!!

Ideal Person: A man who is confident in himself and knows what he want. A man who has pride in what he is and what he has committed to.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lQQkingforfun715's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 54/66 / Couple (2 men)
  • Albany, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
His
Birthdate: January 5, 1962 May 14, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes No
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts