l8asusual2007 39 / M
"Damn girl, Nice Rack!"
Pearland, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2007

To view all of
l8asusual2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view l8asusual2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetyNsassy
Texas, United States
westxgrly
Texas, United States
magdalatina
Texas, United States
 
Status
l8asusual2007 39/M
Pearland, Texas
On the way to your house!
Introduction
I am looking for a woman with a little experience. I would really like to meet a down to earth woman that is smart enough to keep a conversation going. She must like to laugh and be creative enough to stand out. A woman who is naturally beautiful, who takes care of herself physically, who is emotionally and financially stable... who doesn't "need" me, but "wants" me, who can take care of herself in every way...

NSA preferred

My Ideal Person Sexy woman who has been naughty!
Must not be speechless when stepping up to the microphone!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of l8asusual2007's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Pearland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1977
Hometown: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: A/C Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: