l69u 57 / M
"l69u i really luv sex"
WINCHESTER, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view l69u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NeverKnowIt46
Ohio, United States
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
Yankeemale
Indiana, United States
rm_lkn4fun1951
Indiana, United States
sirlickalot2794
Alabama, United States
NoOrdinaryLove79
Arizona, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
yourbipleasure
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
l69u 57/M
WINCHESTER, Tennessee
Introduction
TO ALL MEMBERS SENDING ME MESSAGES AdultFriendFinder HAS BLURRED EVEN PAYING MEMBERS MESSAGES SO I CAN NOT READ THEM BUT THANKS FOR THEM ANYWAY ALSO IM ONLY WORKS HALF THE TIME ,LIKE TO SUCK COCK TO COMPLETION FREE EARLY WEEK DAYS Interested in getting head licking ass and putting it up the ass I am a good woman pleaser also very oral love eating pussy all day long ,also looking for a nsa suck buddy ,enjoy giving head

My Ideal Person I am interested in trying almost any type of sex once with the right person any good looking lady for a casual fuck buddy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, car head, glory holes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of l69u's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • l69u - OutPersonals.com  
Information
  • 57 / male
  • WINCHESTER, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 9, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English