l1k2fk 42 / 42 / C
"Looking for fun..."
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 15, 2012

To view all of
l1k2fk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view l1k2fk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildinwyo1000
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
SlappyNuts9
Montana, United States
pnlswinging
Montana, United States
BZNhotbang
Wyoming, United States
69mtnakedfun69
Montana, United States
dbnrbgood
Montana, United States
59105couple
Montana, United States
cplfuck12
Arizona, United States
Lookin_for_Honey
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
l1k2fk 42/C
Billings, Montana
Looking for fun times
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who explore and enjoy a variety of sexual experiences together. She is bi-sexual and loves to give and receive pleasure when she is with another woman. At the same time, however, both of us enjoy the dynamics of same room, full swap and/or group play. She is talkative, intelligent, and fun-loving. He is more reserved, but funny, and loves sports and a variety of activities. We're open to many experiences and are continuously discovering new fantasies!
At this time, we're interested in having fun with single women and couples only. Our time together can be NSA or FWB. We're most comfortable getting to know people over drinks or dinner or an activity everyone enjoys.
We're in this for pleasure and fun. Our turnoffs include pain, drama, and dishonesty. We are real, honest, and discreet. We hope others in the lifestyle are too!

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 7, 1975 April 9, 1974
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D