kyzlixnblue8382 33 / 35 / C
"Bi orgy October 1st..."
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 11, 2013

To view all of
kyzlixnblue8382's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kyzlixnblue8382's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chevyguy10
Ontario, Canada
shyemanuel
Quebec, Canada
pappi20155
Québec, Canada
USMCGeorge
New York, United States
need4swing
Ontario, Canada
techryan89
Vermont, United States
MarlaAntonia
New Mexico, United States
tomeletso
Ontario, Canada
kirahansen
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
kyzlixnblue8382 33/C
Cornwall, Ontario , Canada
September 24th, bi orgy, Jacuzzi, msg for details
Introduction
BI orgy October 1st 8pm, msg for details!
Time to re-new and refresh the old profile and bring things into the future. 2016 is a new year, and it brings new and exciting times. Lets see how sexy 2016 can be.

We are married, both fully bisexual. We are not bi-curious, or just a little bi.. we are fully bi-sexual and proud of who we are.

We are also very honest. We never lie to each other, we would never cheat on each other, because we believe if you can't be honest with your partner, the one you claim to love, then who are you being honest with?

We have known each other since early highschool, we went to prom together, and we have been through hell and back, no one will break us apart.

But sex, well also understand that there are sexual needs, desires, wants and fantasies, we love experiencing it all, and other then scat and waterworks, we have very few limits. She does not receive anal, but if your clean shes willing to give. He is a versatile bottom, with amazing girth and length to match. We both love to give and receive oral. We are both prefer clean shaven genitals.

We are 420 friendly and vape. We do not smoke.

He drinks red, she drinks white, and both will drink beer when were out.

Yes we are real, yes we have met others, no this will not be our 1st time and really hate time wasters. That about sums it up.

Anything else send us a msg...

My Ideal Person Please be honest, we require that you be honest with us. We do not lie and expect the same. Safe sex only! She has a latex allergy and we must insist on non-latex protection is a requirement. We are STD free and tested often.

Please do not message is your cock is below average, I'm sorry we both do believe size matters, and also we prefer circumcised men.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fantasies.. hmmm..


I would love to be liked and kissed all over my body while
another man bends my husband over and fucks him while he
fucks me, to suck on another mans cock, while making out
with my husband, and to suck my husbands cock while making
out with another sexy woman..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Haven't we all, hmm lets see.. just to name a few, Denaris
Stormborn (khalessie, Game of Thrones), Johnny Deep,
Dexter, Hannah (dexter), Damon Salvator, Elaina (Vamp
Diaries), and every single one of them is the eyes, and the
attitude you see on TV

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kyzlixnblue8382's responses

Information
  • 33/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, alittlebitoffrench
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1983 February 17, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: jack of all trades accounting
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say