kyloe2 61 / M
"looking for fun female"
bracey, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 18, 2007

To view all of
kyloe2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kyloe2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HiamDD
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Kittykat36912
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
DeerFukinAbby
Florida, United States
meetpinkpussy
New York, United States
UGottawork4it
Virginia, United States
2414sexy
North Carolina, United States
lilchacha0215
Virginia, United States
MrsPhatPussy706
Georgia, United States
angelbaby65
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
kyloe2 61/M
bracey, Virginia
Introduction
I'm looking for long term friend lover that has the same high sex drive as I do and loves to give and receive oral, in and out of the bedroom fun, I love living on the lake

My Ideal Person my ideal female first off they would have to be real and want to meet for coffee or drinks, loves great sex and oral, loves to be touched and held, willing to take drives to nowhere, explore new things in and out of the bedroom, a true and honest person, loves to cuddle and watch movies on a rainy day, and one that can understand my crazy work schedule, and is looking for long term fun and maybe ltr, so lets see what happens life is to short to be lonely and not to be happy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shania Twain, she's hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kyloe2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • bracey, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: