kyleringold 56 / M
"IN ANTICIPATION... of EXQUISITE PLEASURE!!! JUSTINTIMEFER... SMILES"
Windsor, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kyleringold's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sparkbunny35
Wyoming, United States
apache_chica
Colorado, United States
 
Status
kyleringold 56/M
Windsor, Colorado
Introduction
I am really just an average guy who is in a sexless marriage and misses sex tremendously. Brown hair and eyes. I truly enjoy the pleasures of sex... Not just the ins and outs; but the fore and after play.

Discretion is a must for me and I will guarantee the same. I am drug and disease free and expect the same from you.

I do have pictures that I will be happy to share if sincerely interested.

My Ideal Person A woman who is interested in having a discrete relationship where pleasure is the objective. No strings... Let me hear from you... Let's have some FUN!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Enjoying the full pleasures of a woman and seeing that she
fully enjoys herself and is totally satisfied.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
I have had sex in many different places and times of day,
public

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Why fantasize about someone just because they are a celebrity...
Real people are so much mor fun!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kyleringold's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Windsor, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 16, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: