kyheels 59 / 58 / C
"Interesting, very married couple"
Winchester, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 27, 2010

To view all of
kyheels's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kyheels's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crazy_tongue4u
Lisboa, Portugal
stormed1
Illinois, United States
MarieAcuteFakes
Pennsylvania, United States
MarrBlkMan4U
Ohio, United States
rm_TonyH152
California, United States
elwoodgregory
Ohio, United States
brad2457
Pennsylvania, United States
Brad35352
New York, United States
rm_big195543
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
kyheels 59/C
Winchester, Kentucky
If you think there is a shot, take it!
Introduction
(Update1) Have regular white, now need black. Would be fun! Have responsibilities to family, friends and work, period. Sex is not our life, but she loves to be a slut and he loves for her to be one when we can work it out within our time constraints. Prefer any guys who are nice, not to aggressive and don't think she is going to leave her husband for them. She can meet without him, turns us on to do that now to.
Married, 57 and 56 and just want to push the envelope. Have lots more pictures. Never any jealousy, just hot, fun stuff; at least we think it is. Professional and classy in our regular lives, down to earth and feel we can get along with anyone. Won't let the conversation lag unless whoever just won't talk. Have met mostly with guys of all races up to the present and love photography, but you could take the pictures now. Very much into hose, heels and any kind of outfit. Outfits are a must!

My Ideal Person WANTING A REGULAR PARTNER WHAITE AND BLACK! Wanting to upgrade to a regular partner who doesn't mind a few photos or webcam stuff if we feel like it. Would like WELL HUNG who can cum in her. Really don't care about age if could be a regular FWB. Husband does not have to be there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kyheels's responses

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winchester, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 2, 1957 May 31, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant Accountant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel