kyfunnwanted 39 / 47 / C
"Anyone local and interested send us message , so we can chat see where it takes us!!"
Somewhere, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2010

To view all of
kyfunnwanted's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kyfunnwanted's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexypatty71
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
virginlickher
Florida, United States
playfulandready
New York, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
hilphi0673
Utah, United States
Kaizen12387
Oregon, United States
Reunited3
Florida, United States
Hotones2274
Kentucky, United States
bigheadboi8
Texas, United States
 
Status
kyfunnwanted 39/C
Somewhere, Kentucky
Please vote for us in contests , we want to win!
Introduction
Very down to earth couple ,Very much in love ,who enjoy having a good time TOGETHER . Wanting to spice up our sex life by making our fantasies come true. VERY NEW TO THIS, so wanting to take it slow ,But do want to meet REAL people for REAL play!!

My Ideal Person Looking for DISCREET, DD Free COUPLES, Women , Men, who are interested in chatting and getting to know each other fairly well before possible meet and play. We prefer a couple,But are open to the idea of single select STRAIGHT men, or Straight/ Curious Women. So as I said before we will be moving slow to make sure we find right people, person (which we hope are on here.)If you are them, after we do get to know you,You won't be disappointed !! If we sound like what your looking for let us know ,we would love to hear from you.

Information
  • 39/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somewhere, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1977 April 26, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C