kycouple42167 48 / 43 / C
"looking for a beautiful lady for fun and friendship possable longterm"
Tompkinsville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kycouple42167's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtymizzou
Missouri, United States
0xjanex0
Tennessee, United States
smurf7524
Illinois, United States
beyondhorny2013
Michigan, United States
jandjluv269
Kentucky, United States
aosborne4
Tennessee, United States
domeinfrontofhus
Illinois, United States
terrehautedm
Indiana, United States
worley1965
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
kycouple42167 48/C
Tompkinsville, Kentucky
Introduction
we are a pretty easygoing couple..we may be a little shy at first but will open up as we get to know you.we are looking to add a female in our relationship not just in the bedroom but in everyday life as equals..we enjoy camping and spending time with the ones we care about.

My Ideal Person our ideal person would be beautiful intelegent fun to be arround.knows that she is beautiful without being conceited.someone we can spoil and would return the favor..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kycouple42167's responses

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tompkinsville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 31, 1968 August 27, 1973
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either