kyborn19512 65 / M
"Greetings from the Stone Mountain area"
Snellville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 12, 2010

To view all of
kyborn19512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kyborn19512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,957,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovebunny_TS01
Online NOW!
California, United States
SASSYandRED69
Georgia, United States
Nenariel
British Columbia, Canada
1kinkycdslut
Georgia, United States
RoxyHeartBack
Provence (PACA), France
Exhibitislave
Illinois, United States
itiswhatitis471
Georgia, United States
marylin5292
Georgia, United States
explorer_guy
Georgia, United States
 
Status
kyborn19512 65/M
Snellville, Georgia
Wish all a great day from Snellville, GA. Please drop a line. Hope my age or disability does not scar you away. I love using my tongue
Introduction
I have known of the other person inside me since as long as I can remember. I have also suffered a spinal cord injury in 1985 with lasting residuals / weakness of left side. Use a wheelchair if out in public. Ask if you want to know more. I would love to meet someone for body contact, hugging is a must. I love to please a person I am with in most ways.

My Ideal Person [COLOR red]Looking for a person careing and wants true friendship and a loveing time together. I would like to please you before I am pleased. Since my injury in 1984 I have left side weakness if ok. I love body contact. Looking for someone to see me as a person, not the wheelchair I use at times. I love to please with my tongue lots.[/COLOR] I do not bite, I nibble.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To please a man to no end, to be a full women some day. To find
a person that accepts me with my disabilites.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one right now

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kyborn19512's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Snellville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 20, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: