kvj19722015 45 / M
"Looking for someone"
Bonney Lake, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2015

To view all of
kvj19722015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kvj19722015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
baileygirl07
Washington, United States
MeowMeow567
Washington, United States
SunydaleSwing
Maryland, United States
kaysaloo
Washington, United States
CurvyBluEyezz37
Washington, United States
 
Status
kvj19722015 45/M
Bonney Lake, Washington
Introduction
Hi I'm kelly. I am 43 and recently divorced. We have been seperating for over a year now c so it's time for me to get back out there and see what's available. I am in good shape, and take pretty good care of myself. I am intellegent and enjoy good conversations. I'm a bit shy c so meeting someone online seems to a leviathan the anxiety of first meetings. I am caring, honest and loyal. I don't play games and I don't mince words. With me what you see is what you get. I have three kids that mean t he world to me. I have th em most weekends so time on the weekends is difficult to come by. So if anyone has any questions of me ask aND I will give an honest answer. Drop me a message and let's see where it goes.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be honest, Caring a good sense of humor, intellegent and able to hold a good conversation. I prefer that someone to be in good shape and take care of t he m selves in every way. Independence is a must. I spent the last ten years taking care of a significant other c so I would like to find someone who halfway has their shit together. Someone who I ca b b just hang out with without expectations and just let things happen

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Bonney Lake, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1972
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English