kus6969 65 / M
"Well hello stranger. Care to explore further?"
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
kus6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kus6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lady_nightmare00
London, United Kingdom
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_desiraction
Quebec, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
Cazza55
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_sassie_sweet
Illinois, United States
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_sinsibile
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
kus6969 65/M
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Happy Burns night!
Introduction
Would love to bring back the missing tingle in my life.
Very open and honest attached AngloDutchman.
Love hugging and kissing and all forms of sex, but especially giving oral.

Exhibitionist? You bet! XXX

My Ideal Person A female friend, married or not, to email and/or cam with and who knows....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, In a warm sea

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kus6969's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 11, 1951
Travels to: Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: