kureeuscpl 46 / 43 / C
"Bi curious female seeks same to explore with.."
Belleville, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 22, 2008

To view all of
kureeuscpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kureeuscpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kureeuscpl 46/C
Belleville, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Couple next door seeking same! Bi curious wife looking for a friend with benefits. The profile says couple as I am married but am looking for a female for me. At this point I'm not sure what I want other than the oppurtunity to have a little bit of fun with another woman. I have really enjoyed the closeness, the touching and the kissing of another woman. I'm not looking to move too quickly..just chat for awhile to see if we have common interests. I am really seeking a girlfriend, to gain a long term friendship with and have some intimate times with. I am very bicurious but have limited experience.
I am married but this is just for me, however if I could find a compatible woman who is part of a couple, and as couples we all got along that would be awesome too!! My hubby and I love spending time together and to have a couple frinds to hang out with that would be great. And to make things even better if my friend and I could make out a bit..wow..that would be just perfect. We are not swingers or in "the lifestyle" just seeking sensual intimacy.

My Ideal Person We are a clean respectable couple who values discretion. We do not smoke or do drugs. If you are interested send a message and a pic and I will reply. I hate to sound shallow but its much easier to get comfortable with someone if your attracted to them physically. I have a slim build and long curly brown hair. I'm looking for someone with average build or smaller..sorry if I offend anyone, I am really a very nice person but I've learned its better to be direct in what your looking for, then you don't waste anyone's time. Life is just way too short!!

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Korean
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 27, 1970 June 21, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A