kungingulus 47 / M
"Kåt och galen"
Stockholm, Sverige, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
kungingulus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kungingulus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
 
Status
kungingulus 47/M
Stockholm, Sverige , Sweden
Vad kan man hitta på i svampskogen så här års?
Introduction
Camsex? IM me! Jag är en kåt ungdomlig man som söker en likasinnad kvinna eller ett par för kravlös ohämmad experimenterande sex.
Visst intresse för exhibitionism/voyeurism., fantiserar om sex offentligt, med risk att bli påkommen...

My Ideal Person Söker en het älskarinna för träffar irl.
Du ska älska att experimentera med olika former av sexuell njutning. camsex eller irl.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ja - Eva Longoria

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kungingulus's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Stockholm, Sverige, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: