kumming2u 67 / M
"Looking for Sex/Friends for mutual enjoyment."
Jensen Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
kumming2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kumming2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funlvr269
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
kittyteaser00
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
JoinTheFunCpl
Georgia, United States
FinickyFem01
Florida, United States
bare4uridesx
Florida, United States
Ashleyswallowsit
Florida, United States
couple4u2012
Florida, United States
oldersexy46
Florida, United States
zennaleefun
Florida, United States
 
Status
kumming2u 67/M
Jensen Beach, Florida
Introduction
Professional WM in Martin County but will travel for right situation. Looking for regular friends and close encounters with safe, sane people.
Love to please and love oral. Very openminded and long lasting. Skilled at oral techniques and love to be sucked.
Would consider a "friends with benefits" situation....but looking for someone for an intimate relationship. I am gifted with a nice size. I love to kiss the lady deep and long. I love to please and will go to any measures to take care of my partner before I satisfy myself. I truly want to make you feel good.
I am married but my wife does not want sex anymore due to an illness. I am very clean and in good shape. Love oral sex

My Ideal Person Interested in "real people" who want a no strings relationship be they married or not. Just friend for sex.......need intimacy and good sex in my life.
I am not concerned about body type as much as I am in if you "think sexy".
If you are a standard member, just hotlist me and I will be in touch.
You can catch me on IM also

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Jensen Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 16, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: