[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
kularain 53 / M
"Im free let's all have fun"
Wailuku, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2010

To view all of
kularain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kularain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
julie_cd_gurl8
Online NOW!
California, United States
MY_SEXY_NIPPLES
Hawaii, United States
PinayLuV808
Hawaii, United States
BustyOne
Texas, United States
Kliff4RDII69
Queensland, Australia
Largelabia2008
Washington, United States
giver929
Arizona, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
beachdrew
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
kularain 53/M
Wailuku, Hawaii
Did you need some pleaseing
Introduction
Im a good looking Man In good shape with many likes It's time to have fun and make new friends who also enjoys life looking for new things to try and tried on me

My Ideal Person Someone who is true to themselves and me , on fake people to many out there already.... Free and fun O yes and clean please.......

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A three some one day

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I just want her that Woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kularain's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Wailuku, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 5, 1963
Hometown: Wailuku, Hawaii
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: shop manger
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, no
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: