kukysexy 44 / T
"Salvaje y obediente"
Vigo, Galicia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 1, 2006

To view all of
kukysexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kukysexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CasalBrasEuropa
Galicia, Spain
nikis1990
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
rm_pepito_gri
Galicia, Spain
verdemarron2
Andalucia, Spain
cutback3
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
rm_d_vid23
Galicia, Spain
rm_treselle71
Galicia, Spain
rm_frankmanham
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
 
Status
kukysexy 44/T
Vigo, Galicia , Spain
Introduction
Me encantan todos los hombres soy muuy viciosa, me encantan los machos dominantes, cualquier tipo de hombre es capaz de seducirme ... una mirada un achuchon bastan para convertirme en la amante mas completa y obediente.

My Ideal Person Lo que tu quieras ..... espero que me enseƱes a satisfacerte, a ser tuya enteramente ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Una de las recurrentes, es ser tomada como esclava sexual
por el peor de mis enemigos, ser obligada a vender mi cuerpo,
ser secuestrada por un macho dominante ....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con Laisa Lins

View more of kukysexy's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Vigo, Galicia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 19, 1972
Hometown: Concordia, Entre Rios, Argentina
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: