kuddlecuddly 55 / M
"workcoholic needs to relax and interactions is the best way to do so, looking for a great time"
mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 14, 2005

To view all of
kuddlecuddly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kuddlecuddly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kuddlecuddly 55/M
mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
I like the pub and club scene. I prefer to party but when I'm involved in sexual liasons one prefers being cosy and then cuddling and coochy cooing besides other things with my woman.
I like my partners to tell me what they like and want do in bed will do every thing for her

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman. Im looking for someone who can be discreet because its best to begin that way and see the turns life takes. Its not how but when that matters...

As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is under the open sky but would need a huge place for
something like that or maybe deep forests...

To me Sensuality is essential and a litlle touching and candles and massage - would and is as important as sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
walking into my woman's Office and seducing her

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
thats personal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kuddlecuddly's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 17, 1961
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey