ktktjd2 50 / F
"Challenge!"
London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 20, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ktktjd2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johnisveryfun
Surrey, United Kingdom
legalbeagle2000
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
domhdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
hoomanuk
London, United Kingdom
gioveaff
Sussex, United Kingdom
wantsexwmature
Andalucia, Spain
burdie401
zeeland, Netherlands
wantitall8427
New York, United States
gravydavy1974
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
ktktjd2 50/F
London, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I like to kink things up a notch from time to time. When I'm out driving I can't wait until I get where I'm going. When I'm at home alone, odds are I've brought work from the office with me. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I'm not into younger men, nor married, attached, so please don't waste time, I like my men to be experienced... And tall, and gentlemen...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ktktjd2's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 17, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel