ksusha31 46 / F
"Married F looking for a steady hook up"
Ferndale, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 24, 2002

To view all of
ksusha31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ksusha31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotelDadosOpsin
Missouri, United States
rm_2muchplsr41
Florida, United States
Wacoup71
Washington, United States
coupleforfun134
West Virginia, United States
the2seducers
Washington, United States
rickster_too
Louisiana, United States
cplwnts3rd2play
Washington, United States
rm_MarinaAngel
Brussels, Belgium
dashingzensual
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
ksusha31 46/F
Ferndale, Washington
Introduction
Married Female, 42 years, Petite 5'2, 110lbs, firm 34B, brown hair and brown eyes and in very good physical shape. Playing with husbands consent. Can play seperate or sometimes with husband involved. Looking for a man or two for steady hook ups.

My Ideal Person Men who are clean cut, polite, romantic and between 25 and 40 and are well endowed and in good physical shape. I like lots of kissing and oral play before sex. Straight husband sometimes participates. You must be willing travel and provide a place to play. Must be willing to meet first but willing to get right to the point if all works out. Husband knows that I play and doesnt mind me meeting alone on occation for hotel fun or maybe the even the occational invite to our home. Pics of both your hard cock and your face are required with first letter. I rarely read who winks at me and so a letter will get you much further. Condoms are required unless you are willing to be tested. Show me the test results and you can fill me up.

Kisses
Ksusha

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Ferndale, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 13, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: