ksteff85 31 / M
"cum explore the sensual enjoyment achieved within our desires"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
ksteff85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ksteff85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
gbqueen
Illinois, United States
B4WE4QQQQ
Illinois, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
Cumwhoredp
Illinois, United States
biCURI0UScpl
Wisconsin, United States
Imoan4u69
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
ksteff85 31/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a laid back, open mined out going person. Enjoy the outdoors alot. I tend to go with the flow and enjoy the discoveries ahead.
experienced in the oral areas and do love watching a woman cum hard when going down on her. I am very experienced in the swing lifestyle. Rather enjoy it.
I do enjoy the sensual side of the sexual experiences as well. The passion along with the things that can be discovered within eachother.
I am adventerous. Not the type to just keep it in the bedroom. Granted its really enjoyable there. However camping, long hikes and a day at the beach are all enticing thoughts for a sexual experience. .
I do enjoy working for bands. Both rock and country. Someone that enjoys that as well is a plus however not necessary.
Not looking for fakes. want the honesty and people who will hold true and actually meet up.
who knows where the adventure will lead. only the road will tell and those who cum along. hopefully that person or people will be you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that has the high sex drive like me. Someone who enjoys the adventerous side of the sexual experience, along with the friendship that comes outside of the bedroom. someone that wants to explore the different desires and experience new things in and out of the bedroom

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sound technician/stage manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: