kscpl4lady13 52 / 49 / C
"Confident, secure couple looking for freaky friends. Please apply for fun to come!"
Lenexa, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 27, 2012

To view all of
kscpl4lady13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kscpl4lady13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rudylee19
Missouri, United States
kansasjuicy
Kansas, United States
cumtomama65
Kansas, United States
Best_TittyFuck4U
Nebraska, United States
69Spiceitup2
Missouri, United States
albeaches
Missouri, United States
manddforever
Missouri, United States
HavingFunInOP
Kansas, United States
wildsxycouple
Kansas, United States
 
Status
kscpl4lady13 52/C
Lenexa, Kansas
A rare weekend with not a great deal going on. Contact is if you would like to get together and meet on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday!!!!
Introduction
We are a happily married couple interested in adding a couple or lady to our special times. She is bi, fully waxed, and has fantastic breasts. He is straight and enjoys seeing her with other women. We experiment with lite bondage if that also excites you. Nothing to extreme, primarily restraints as she embraces the submissive role.

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone who is fun and outgoing. The ability to hang out and have a good time in a variety of environments is desirable. We are looking for someone close to our age. Busty is a plus. Due to our careers, discretion is a must.

View more of kscpl4lady13's responses

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lenexa, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1964 July 22, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Green Hazel