krymzen 40 / F
"Looking for Something"
Casper, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 1998

To view all of
krymzen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krymzen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrjackdaddy
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
unionworker3
Wisconsin, United States
wyo30732
Wyoming, United States
jrtinneb
Nebraska, United States
Ruthe143
Wyoming, United States
ursancho22
Colorado, United States
307wyomcowboy
Wyoming, United States
Wyman38
Wyoming, United States
Arturoolague
Colorado, United States
 
Status
krymzen 40/F
Casper, Wyoming
Introduction
Hi, i am a 40 year old woman who was born and raised in Wyoming. The one thing i have learned is that it takes alot of creative energy and originality to even be remotly happy around here. I enjoy the outdoors, the indoors and everything in between. I am a down to earth girl that is laid back for the most part but knows when it is time jump up and go crazy. I am not looking for a full time deal but if it happens to fall into my lap, far be it for me to push it away.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone sweet, romatic, full of new ideas and is looking for fun. Someone who just wants to go with the flow and see what that three letter s word is truely all about. I am also wanting someone who isnt just a lieing using jack ass and knows how to treat a woman with respect.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of krymzen's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 9, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: