krusin69 55 / M
"I need a girlfriend maybe more....."
Taylorsville, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 1999

To view all of
krusin69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krusin69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,536,300 Active Members!*
Friends Network
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
Licyenne
Utah, United States
bluezipper
Utah, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
IrishDawn31313
New Jersey, United States
Dimples444333
Utah, United States
verybendygal
Montana, United States
blondiebabey333
Utah, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
 
Status
krusin69 55/M
Taylorsville, Utah
I need some sex from Ladies from Denali Area
Introduction
I am a die-hard romantic and a hard worker who has not been treated well in past relationships. Could be I pick the wrong women? Don't answer this as I know. I have experienced much in my lifetime but have not done much of late that has made me happy. I want to be happy now!!!! Then again, who doesn't???? I enjoy the outdoors, going to concerts, movies, bowling and many other things. I love long walks and romantic evenings. As I said, I am a romantic and can treat a lady right. I like all kinds of sex, I am a pleasure by nature and I do enjoy a little spice. I would like to play in many ways. Please you in many ways.........."As you wish......DO NOT ASK ME TO JOIN ANOTHER INTERNET CLUB!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady that wants to be treated right and can enjoy life. Some one that enjoys a good time and some sexual fun. No head games or drugs. "I need a girl who want to spend some quality times together" Lets enjoy the the nights together. If you love sex you might be the right one. Write me I will be there fast to please you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of krusin69's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 55 / male
  • Taylorsville, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1961
Hometown: Taylorsville, Utah
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: