krull012068 49 / M
"Looking for fwb.."
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
krull012068's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krull012068's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,957,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ugame4me
North Carolina, United States
mxcanlvr2008
North Carolina, United States
anniej4fun
North Carolina, United States
kelly1862
Pennsylvania, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
krull012068 49/M
Altoona, Pennsylvania
same name on kik
Introduction
I live in NC how ever I will be visiting family in Altoona PA very soon. If you are in PA and would like to get together drop me a line.

I have been in the SLS for over 5 years now . Have met some wonderful people. I hope to meet more as time goes on.

Looking for fun time with a couple or group and a( single ladies) snuggle friend . I am D/D free. I am working 6am to 6pm Thursday - Sunday

How far would you go to find a honest , kind , attentive , no games person. Here is one just a click and email away. Yes I am not in perfect shape(working on it) or the best looking guy in the world , Give me a try you wont be sorry.

For Single Ladies...
I am looking for FWB to start. I am looking for a woman who can be open and honest who is straight or bi. I am chubby But working on losing it.

My Ideal Person Group,Couple or ,Straight, Bi , female who wants to be in the swinging life style(not a must) , open , honest , drama free , D/D Free .(MUST)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of krull012068's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Warehousing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: