kristycdwis 50 / T
"Cute bi-sexual part-time crossdresser. i am fairly passable."
Menasha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2012

To view all of
kristycdwis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kristycdwis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oceans269
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
N1cewon
Wisconsin, United States
OCEANEQUATORIAL
Aquitaine, France
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
KarenTVMN
Minnesota, United States
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
rm_Hot89103
Illinois, United States
_tami_1
Connecticut, United States
JaceSon25
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
kristycdwis 50/T
Menasha, Wisconsin
Introduction
Well ok, i am very easy going, fun,erotic at times. i love oral sex. i am not into men so much but i will get with a guy if he nice,understanding,not super hairy and lets me be in control of everything. I am mosty interested in other crossdressers , females and couples. I would love to find another crossdresser or transexual to go out to a gay club and just have some fun outside of my house, or at my house...lol...anyways, hit me up, Kristy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kristycdwis's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG
  • Menasha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: