kristofferos 32 / M
"write me, dont be shy"
Oslo, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2014

To view all of
kristofferos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kristofferos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
momar1970
victoria, Seychelles
rock2meetu
North Carolina, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
Kiwinishi
Oslo, Norway
sinrich
Manchester, United Kingdom
Rowkie122
Lancashire, United Kingdom
kristy93t
Ak-Mechet, Ukraine
23Luis92
Guatemala, Guatemala
78CybermanXXX
Troms, Norway
 
Status
kristofferos 32/M
Oslo, Oslo , Norway
Introduction
I'm a normal guy, looking for a little luck. I do not have too much experience, but I would like to try something new. I am young kind loving patient and understanding boy.if you want know more about me only write to me. I looking men, wommen, couple, ts/tg

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kristofferos's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 9, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: el
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: