krisroks 41 / M
"Anyone real around here?"
Anthem, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2011

To view all of
krisroks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krisroks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
multiorg44
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
FuckFairie_1
California, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
 
Status
krisroks 41/M
Anthem, Arizona
Headed to Vegas at end of month, any couples interested in adding a third! :)
Introduction
Hey! Thanks for checking out my profile.
I am 40 years old, 6' tall and weigh 225lbs. I am average build wise and I try to work out several times a week. I enjoy mountain biking, tennis and hiking. I am a normal guy, steady relationships, jobs, friends, etc. I am just looking to meet like minded people who like to share and have fun! I am currently in a LTR with an amazing woman, and after lots of communication she has agreed to allow me to pursue my fantasies of swinging.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Would love to find a female to full swap with other couples, or a couple to allow me to join in on their fun. I am outgoing, fun, respectful and easy going, non judgmental.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of krisroks's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Anthem, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English