krisndrew86 48 / 46 / C
"Lakeland couple looking for female ideally to be friends in and out of the bedroom. *Update2-22 we currently have a unicorn and are happy.we will be around don't be afraid to message us, you never know. *WARNING:Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2014

To view all of
krisndrew86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krisndrew86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4lonelybutlookin
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
6961Fox
Florida, United States
sonowhere
Ohio, United States
suzy19644
Florida, United States
MindlessEvening
Florida, United States
frndly24u
Florida, United States
LakelandCouple01
Florida, United States
verypossible69
Florida, United States
GirlieGirlRed
Florida, United States
 
Status
krisndrew86 48/C
Lakeland, Florida
Introduction
We are a educated professional couple with ,a family and careers and all the usual M-F stuff. Want to find a female friend to spend time with on the weekends both in and out of bedroom. We can play together or separately...(both with females only when separate). Not interested in hearing from single men at all. We also don't understand people friend requesting us from another state....we are not here to collect friends on a list...we are here to meet people that we can get to within a reasonable amount of time

My Ideal Person A woman that is smart, fun, sexy and HWP. No black women. Not looking for single men at all. No couples with bi or curious men, No judgement, just preference. One more thought: if you are too rude to answer a message...it's all good as you arent likely to be our ideal person , we are talking to couples again. No single males or couples with bi men, curious men or undecided. If you don't know we don't wanna help you figure it out. Again no judgement just preference. Contact us. What is the worst that could happen?

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 22, 1968 April 26, 1970
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None