krishnahydbull 29 / M
"Looking for a single woman or a couple for real meet up"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 25, 2014

To view all of
krishnahydbull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krishnahydbull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kavita3333
Online NOW!
Uttar Pradesh, India
hydcplsex4u
Andhra Pradesh, India
spicysmily
Karnataka, India
_tilda_
California, United States
couplesandhya
Karnataka, India
hotsunshine2847
Karnataka, India
cplwega2014
Andhra Pradesh, India
chennnaicpls
Tamil Nadu, India
hot_hot_xx
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
krishnahydbull 29/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
About me in short I am an IT professional at present working in Hyderabad and will be ready for hangout Any day Any time with prior planning and ready to travel also.I am not sex starved person. I love doing it bcz i have great passion to make some memorable moments. But that really not in pushy manner..!

Have a great day guyz...!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a good couple or a single girl who are really interested and involved in exploring boundaries of SEX with pure lust on it not for / with something else. Ready to meet such kind of person to have the best memories and pleasure in life time to its heights with no limits. Such kind of one, hit a message to inbox here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of krishnahydbull's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 1, 1987
Hometown: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Software
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None