krish98791135to5 30 / M
"let's know each other,"
rajkot, Gujarat, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2006

To view all of
krish98791135to5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krish98791135to5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
payalpatel_022
Andhra Pradesh, India
hard_39
Delhi, India
KMA_MiiS
Muang, Thailand
promaker1989
Karnataka, India
JuicySlave26
Vilnius, Lithuania
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
alwayshappy61
Gujarat, India
rm_rita6548
Gujarat, India
hotgrl1986
Gujarat, India
 
Status
krish98791135to5 30/M
rajkot, Gujarat , India
hello all i am krish i am going sri lanka on 4th june any cpl or single famle lik to meetme there please mail m e
Introduction
hello all, i am krish , i am free minded , i like to meet girl an cpl and i also like to have cam fun girl and cpl, please ping me i will wait for you my friend

My Ideal Person i ma looking for girl or couple i like oral sex and i can make u happy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of krish98791135to5's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • rajkot, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, hindi, gujarati
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None