kreamychocomilk 47 / F
"sugarankream"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kreamychocomilk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kreamychocomilk 47/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I am 5"4. I have a brown sugar complexion. My eyes are slightly slanted and brown. I wear my hair in a long style. My curves are in all the right places. My teeth are straight I am very down to earth. I like to laugh and have fun in and out of the bedroom. I am not looking to have multiple sex partners one is enough. I am very 420 friendly also. I'm only interested in 1-on-1 sex. I'm not into kinky sex but I am open to experimenting some. I have a very high sex drive. Oral sex is great as a foreplay tool to build up to the intensity we are all looking for. Hopefully, I will meet a man who is also missing something with their other half. I would like to have a relationship that is not only based on sex but friendship as well. I am not looking for a one night stand getting to know a person first is a must. Hopefully friendship is not off the table here.

My Ideal Person My ideal man is respectful to me at all times. He would be easy going and definitely enjoy laughing, hugging, kissing and caressing. Married or attached but can get away occasionally without a lot of drama at home. My friend would be between 5'10 and 6'2 with a average weight and completely STRAIGHT. A man who is not selfish when it comes to pleasing his woman in bed. Who is into oral sex but definitely knows how to use what God gave him. Discretion would always come first for both of us.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 24, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: administrative
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None